Meet Author Sara A. Noe

Learn about the Chronicles of Avilesor candle by Old Soul Artisan

Sara A. Noe Buy Me a Coffee Donation

Learn about the Chronicles of Avilesor series

Visit author Sara A. Noe's website On The Cobblestone Road

Join the Chronicles of Avilesor forum

Chronicles of Avilesor fans only

Shop Chronicles of Avilesor merchandise

Subscribe to Sara A. Noe's Patreon

The War of the Realms

Book I

Book II

 

 

Author Sara A. Noë has partnered with Harmony Todd, founder and candlesmith of Old Soul Artisan, to create a unique candle fragrance that captures the essence of Avilésor's mystical forests. Every online purchase supports a small business, an indie author, and wolf conservation. (Wesly Cooper approves!)

 

 

 

 



Upcoming Events

 

GEEKY EXPERIENCE COMIC CON
Saturday, October 8, 2022
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Holland Civic Center
Holland, MI 49423

 

 

Michigan City Franklinstein logo 2022

FRANKLINSTEIN HORRORFEST
Friday, October 14, 2022
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Uptown Social
Michigan City, IN 46360

 

 

SPOOK-FEST
Saturday, October 15, 2022
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
2455 East State Road 2
Rolling Prairie, IN 46371

 

 

Festival of Owls

FESTIVAL OF OWLS
Saturday, October 22, 2022
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Porter County Fairgrounds
Valparaiso, IN 46383

 

 

Battle Creek Pumpkin Festival logo 2022

PUMPKINFEST
Saturday, October 29, 2022
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Leila Arboretum Society
Battle Creek, MI 49037

 

 

DARK ARTS & ODDITIES CON
Saturday, November 12, 2022
11:00 am - 7:00 pm
&
Sunday, November 13, 2022
11:00 am - 7:00 pm

116 Altgeld Hall
DeKalb, IL 60115

 

 

Starbase Indy logo

STARBASE INDY
Friday, November 25, 2022
&
Saturday, November 26, 2022
&
Sunday, November 27, 2022
Time TBD

Indianapolis Marriott East
Indianapolis, IN 46219