Meet Author Sara A. Noe

Learn about the Chronicles of Avilesor candle by Old Soul Artisan

Sara A. Noe Buy Me a Coffee Donation

Learn about the Chronicles of Avilesor series

Visit author Sara A. Noe's website On The Cobblestone Road

Join the Chronicles of Avilesor forum

Chronicles of Avilesor fans only

Shop Chronicles of Avilesor merchandise

Subscribe to Sara A. Noe's Patreon

The War of the Realms

 

 

Author Sara A. Noë has partnered with Harmony Todd, founder and candlesmith of Old Soul Artisan, to create a unique candle fragrance that captures the essence of Avilésor's mystical forests. Every online purchase supports a small business, an indie author, and wolf conservation. (Wesly Cooper approves!)

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Chesterton European Market

CHESTERTON'S EUROPEAN MARKET
Saturday, May 25th, 2024
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Broadway & Third Street
Chesterton, IN

 

 

Greenwood Pride Festival 2024

GREENWOOD PRIDE FESTIVAL
Saturday, June 01, 2024
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Woodmen Park
Greenwood, IN

 

 

Potato Creek Lions Strawberry Festival 2024

STRAWBERRY FESTIVAL
Friday, June 07, 2024
11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Saturday, June 08, 2024
9:00 am - 8:00 pm

State Road 23 & State Road 4
North Liberty, IN

 

 

Rebel Art Fest 2024 logo

REBEL ART FEST
Sunday, June 09, 2024
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Potawatomi Park
South Bend, IN

 

 

Michigan City Pride Fest

PRIDE FEST
Saturday, June 15, 2024
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Guy Foreman Amphitheater
Michigan City, IN

 

 

Out Center Michigan logo

TWIN CITIES PRIDEFEST
Saturday, June 22, 2024
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Dwight P. Mitchell Park
Benton Harbor, MI

 

 

Mishawaka Parks and Recreation logo

INDEPENDENCE DAY CELEBRATION
Saturday, June 29, 2024
3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Central Park
Mishawaka, IN

 

 

Kogan Con logo

KOGAN CON
Saturday, July 06, 2024
Time: TBD
Central Park Place
Grand Haven, MI

 

 

Chesterton European Market

CHESTERTON'S EUROPEAN MARKET
Saturday, August 03, 2024
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Broadway & Third Street
Chesterton, IN

 

 

MICHIANA REN FEST
Saturday, August 24, 2024
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sunday, August 25, 2024
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

St. Joe County 4H Fairgrounds
South Bend, IN

 

 

BLUEBERRY FESTIVAL

Friday, August 30, 2024
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Saturday, August 31, 2024
9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Sunday, September 01, 2024
9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Monday, September 02, 2024
9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Centennial Park
Plymouth, IN

 

 

Valparaiso Popcorn Festival logo

POPCORN FESTIVAL
Saturday, September 07, 2024
8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Downtown
Valparaiso, IN

 

 

SUNFLOWER FAIR
Saturday, September 21, 2024
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Michigan Avenue
La Porte, IN

 

 

Wolf Hollow Witches Market

WOLF HOLLOW WITCHES MARKET
Saturday, October 05, 2024
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Boone County Fairgrounds
Belvidere, IL

 

 

Mighty Con Lafayette Comic-Con

MIGHTY CON
Saturday, October 26, 2024
1:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tippecanoe County Fairgrounds
Lafayette, IN

 

 

Valpo Holidaze Craft Show

VALPO HOLIDAZE CRAFT SHOW

Saturday, November 23, 2024
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday, November 24, 2024
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Porter County Expo Center
Valparaiso, IN

 

 

INDOOR SANTA MARKET
Friday, December 06, 2024
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Saturday, December 07, 2024
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Lake County Fairgrounds
Crown Point, IN

 

 

CHRISTMAS AT THE CIVIC
Sunday, December 08, 2024
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Civic Auditorium
La Porte, IN